Woodstock Quality Hotel & Suites (WQHAS)
580 Bruin Blvd,
Woodstock, Ontario
N4V 1E5, Canada

Toll Free:
1.800.667.4466

Email: sales@wqhas.com
Phone 519.537.5586
Fax 519.421.1304

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

goodlife_fitness

Woodstock Quality Hotel & Suites Club
580 Bruin Blvd.
Woodstock, Ontario
N4V 1E5  Canada

Website: www.goodlifefitness.com
P
hone: 519-421-1215
Email: woodstockquality@goodlifefitness.com

 

odys

Ody's Restaurant, Bar & Patio
580 Bruin Blvd,
Woodstock, ON N4V 1E5, Canada
 
Phone: 519-537-5586
Website: Ody's Restaurant, Bar & Patio

List of Contacts

Ifhan Hudda
General Manager
Ifhan@sunraygroup.ca

Direct Line (519) 537-3746
(519) 537-5586   Ext. 7900

Joleen Mulder
Rooms Division Manager
mailto:joleen.mulder@sunraygroup.ca

(519) 537-5586   Ext. 7903

Lynda Keniry
Ody's Restaurant and Lounge Manager
mailto:lynda.keniry@sunraygroup.ca

(519) 537-5586   Ext. 7904

James P. Chwieniuk
Executive Chef
echef@wqhas.com
(519) 537-5586   Ext. 7908

 

 

Julie Rutherford
Corporate and Special Events Coordinator
j.rutherford@wqhas.com
Direct Line (519) 421-4644
(519) 537-5586   Ext. 7907

Andrew Taylor
Food & Beverage Coordinator
mailto:andrew.taylor@sunraygroup.ca
(519) 537-5586   Ext. 7990

Noleen Pallai
Kitchen Manager
mailto:noeleen.pallai@sunraygroup.ca
(519) 537-5586   Ext. 7909

Laurie Pimentel
Housekeeping Supervisor
mailto:housekeeping@sunraygroup.ca
(519) 537-5586   Ext. 7904